Controlling the name that is displayed in Profile Details and Chats

Controlling the name that is displayed in Profile Details and Chats

Controlling the name that is displayed in Profile Details and Chats

You have full controll over your privacy and what is displayed on your Profile Details screen and Chats.
For each User in your Profile, you can configure "Preferred Name" - what you specify here will be used in Profile Details and in Chats